Personal Injury

Personal injury law covers a broad spectrum of issues when one has been physically or emotionally injured, or personal property has been damaged. The law of personal injury is concerned with determining who may be responsible (who is "liable," or has "liability") for causing injury and how much the responsible party should be required to pay for any damages resulting from the injury. Personal injury law can be classified in the following three broad categories, or degrees of fault: negligence, intentional torts and products liability torts.
While Frankovitch, Anetakis, Colantonio & Simon can never guarantee the outcome of a lawsuit, we can guarantee that we will work hard — for you and with you — and we will provide sound, objective advice, and share in decision-making. We schedule regular meetings to review our progress with you and to make sure that we are informed about your progress. We will do everything in our power to maximize the recovery for you, with a focus on being prompt, efficient, and professional every step of the way. That we can guarantee.
We cannot accept every case that people consult with us about, but we never charge for giving advice and for consulting with you regarding your claim. In all personal injury cases, Frankovitch, Anetakis, Colantonio & Simon provides aggressive representation to injury victims.

Click here for a Free Consultation »

Related Articles

Mon, Mar 30 2015 - Family Sues Waterpark for Injured Teen

Sat, Mar 14 2015 - Man Files Lawsuit against Police, City for Head Injury

Mon, Feb 23 2015 - Woman Files Lawsuit for Slip and Fall against Bar

Thu, Feb 19 2015 - Man Sues for Mechanical Bull-Related Injury

Tue, Feb 10 2015 - Injured Teen Gymnast Prompts Lawsuit against Washington School

Wed, Feb 4 2015 - Toyota Pays $11 Million in Lawsuit for Fatal Crash

Mon, Feb 2 2015 - City of Denver Agrees to Pay Vet Beaten by Police

Fri, Oct 24 2014 - OxyContin Maker Faced with $1 Billion Lawsuit from Kentucky

Tue, Oct 7 2014 - Walmart Places Blame of Truck-Related Injuries on Tracy Morgan in lawsuit

Wed, Sep 24 2014 - Darren Sharper Sues Saints for $95,000 for Knee Injury

Tue, Sep 16 2014 - Ex-NFL Players Lose Concussion Settlement Appeal

Tue, Sep 9 2014 - Ferguson Police Face Lawsuit Over Treatment of Arrested Protesters

Fri, Sep 5 2014 - Obama Sued Over Common Core

Thu, Sep 4 2014 - Family Sues Police Over Taser-Related Death

Wed, Aug 20 2014 - Moore and Bertuzzi Settle Lawsuit

Thu, Aug 14 2014 - Mom Sues Police for Using Taser on 8-Year-Old

Fri, Aug 8 2014 - CNN Correspondent Sued for Allegedly Biting Embassy Workers

Thu, Jul 31 2014 - FBI Sued over Oklahoma City Bombing Footage

Thu, Jul 24 2014 - Man Sues Pizza Shop for Stopping His Robbery

Tue, Jul 22 2014 - Tracy Morgan Files Lawsuit Against Walmart for Accident

Mon, Jul 7 2014 - Asbestos Lawsuit Results in $90 Million Award

Thu, Jul 3 2014 - Bronx Man Sues for $100 Million in Back and Neck Injury Lawsuit

Fri, Jun 27 2014 - $1.2M Settlement for Best Buy Worker Who Slipped Out of Unsafe Harness

Thu, Jun 26 2014 - Judge Orders U.S. Government to Pay Injured Motorcyclist Nearly $5.4 Million

 800-564-4050

 info@facslaw.com

  337 Penco Road, Weirton, WV 26062
View Map

  United Bank Building, 21 Twelfth Street, Floor 6, Wheeling, WV 26003
View Map

  529 Carolina Ave., Chester, WV 26034
View Map

Contact Us Today

Please complete the equation: 2 + 2 =

       

© 2017 Frankovitch, Anetakis, Colantonio & Simon. All Rights Reserved.

The above is not legal advice. That can only come from a qualified attorney who is familiar with all the facts and circumstances of a particular, specific case and the relevant law. See Terms of Use.

Pittsburgh Law Firm Website Design by Web Canvas